Marldon Maple Leaf Bowling Club Ltd.Marldon Bowls Club
Menu Banner

Marldon Bowls Club

Web Site designed and maintained by Marldon Bowls Club. All photographs copyright MBC.

Our Main Officers and Contacts

Club President 2018/19

Lynda Taylor

Club Secretary

To Email, click below

Brenda Whiley

01803 213486

Please contact Brenda for full Club details and Membership enquiries.

Fixtures Secretary

To Email, click below

Colin Whiley

01803 213486

Please contact Colin for all enquiries relating to Fixtures and Touring Sides.

Ladies Delegate

To Email, click below

Val Howe

01803 200720

Please contact Val for information regarding the Ladies section of the Club

Mens Delegate




Bryan Salter

01803 559207



Please contact Bryan for information regarding the Mens section of the Club

Club Treasurer


Club Chairman

Ray O’Brien

01803 558979

Barry Bailey                01803 328070

Mens Captain


Men’s Vice Captain

Colin Whiley

01803 213486

Bryan Salter                  01803 559207    

Ladies Captain


Ladies Vice Captain

Maureen Heath

01803 459072

Val Howe                     01803 200720

Club Address



Marldon Maple Leaf Bowling Club Ltd

Off Furzegood











01803 554878

Web :

Web Manager Email Address -

All photographs on this website are singly the copyright of the photographer and collectively Marldon Bowls Club. Reproduction of any photograph is not allowed without written permission.